banner_sm Home Letter Archive WWII Diaries Images Links Email Interviews Research Class Mission Statement Guestbook
Advanced Research Class

Patrick Acker
Stephen Amorino
Callie Angle
Abby Badura
Jedekiah Bayne
Devon Descuter
Aaron Doh
Eric Dulong-Rae
Reuben Han
Chad Hollman
Brendan Jones
Ian Karamarkovich
Carter King
Lindsey Matthews
Maria May
Emily Messer
Kyle Morehead
Ava Morris
Seun Orikogbo
Sarah Petersen
John Piercey
Nicolas Ruiz
David Salay
Andrew Schappacher
Stephanie Sloan
David Strickland
Alexander Trumble
Thomas Tuch
Noah Willard
Frank Woods

This site and its content are Copyright © 2006 Mathematics and Science High School at Clover Hill. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Please read our Acceptable Use Policy for more information. If you have any questions or comments, please contact the webmaster.