banner_sm Home Letter Archive WWII Diaries Images Links Email Interviews Research Class Mission Statement Guestbook
Research Class

David Adkins
Patricia Ahn
Hussain Aly
Michelle Arrigoni
Caitlyn Baker
Mallory Barkdull
Morgan Barlow
Patrick Barranger
Ian Best
Samuel Bosch
Angela Bradshaw
Elizabeth Brothers
Sebrell Bryant
Eric Byers
Carolyn Capek
Jonathan Chapman
Brian Chen
Sonia Choi
Jamie Clair
Stephanie Clark
Sarah Clementson
Mary Grace Coalter
Timothy Dannenhoffer
Josh Deal
Brittany Diaz
Chi Anh Do
Christopher Donaher
Caitlin Duball
Erin Edge
Leslie Englert
Andrew Fenlon
Jordan Fish
Bridget Fitzgerald
Patrick Folliard
Katelyn Freda
Andrew Garner
Kate Gibbs
Lauren Glass
Erik Golden
Alexandra Greene
Caroline Greene
Rachel Grider
Timothy Hatton
Brittany Hearst
Kassondra Hensley
Daniel Hill
Stephen Hofford
Cameron Kendrick
Sara Kilgore
Christine Kuykendall
Michael Kyriakides
Laura Lattimer
Esther Lee
Zhengwei Liang
Emily Maguire
Patricia Mahan
Katherine Marek
Jennifer McCarter
Christina McClernon
Karishma Mehta
Hannah Meredith
Daniel Messplay
Phillip Moore
Jamie Moss
Rachel Mullins
Andrew Mykich
Colleen Nackerman
John Jacob Nay
Katelin O'Brien
Keith O'Donnell
Katherine Orth
Danielle Park
Kimberly Patnaude
Lauren Pedersen
Lindsay Piper
John Pomeroy
Alex Potter
Alexandra Purcell
Scott Racette
Kirsten Roberts
Parth Saraiya
Briana Satchell
Kevin Searfoorce
Griffin Senning
Melanie Snyder
Roger Stewart
Annie Stone
Derek Tickle
Ian Tomlin
Anne Marie Trimmer
Molly Underwood
Rachel Weinstein
Jessica Wilkinson
Madeline Wiltshire
Alaina Wooten

This site and its content are Copyright © 2006 Mathematics and Science High School at Clover Hill. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Please read our Acceptable Use Policy for more information. If you have any questions or comments, please contact the webmaster.