banner_sm Home Letter Archive WWII Diaries Images Links Email Interviews Research Class Mission Statement Guestbook
Research Class

Kathleen Austin
Sara Bachouros
Elliot Barnett
Jordyn-Ashley Black
John Blalock
Traci Bonds
Joshua Bostick
Kieran Cleary
Samantha Collins
Kaitlyn Combs
Felix Davila
Aspen Debyah
Kerrie DeGaetano
Morgan Denecke
Sara Fogg
Sutton Fox
Michael Fuller
Aashish Gadani
Philip Gaspar
Christine Golden
Jesse Greenwood
Philip Gurecki
Charles Himes
Taylor Jones
Allan Kirchoff
David Kniphuisen
Paige Knowlson
Kathleen Kraines
Alexander Mait
Aakriti Malhotra
Bethany May
Sean McBride
Connor McCarthy
Tekeya McDonald
Elizabeth McGlynn
April Melara
Rebecca Mitchell
Madeleine Mullins
Andrew Nelson
Leah Newlon
Damilola Orikogbo
Susannah Piercey
Natalie "Country" Rhodes
Courtney Ritter
Ellen Ross
Joshua Rush
Caitlin Rotchford
Rebekah Rubin
Brittany Seaton
Sweta Shah
Andrew Shamaskin
Erin Shupe
Asya Simons
Kristen Sims
Franklin Snyder III
John Stables
John Sullivan
Lia Taylor
Travis Taylor
Megan Tuskey
Alexis Vera Cruz
Jeffrey Voreh
Leah Webber
Dorothy Webster
David John Woodward
Nathan Worsham
Paul Yerly
British Aimee

This site and its content are Copyright © 2006 Mathematics and Science High School at Clover Hill. Any reproduction, duplication or distribution of these materials in any form is expressly prohibited. Please read our Acceptable Use Policy for more information. If you have any questions or comments, please contact the webmaster.